Class of 86 Football Team 20th Reunion Information Page

To reunite and celebrate the achievement of a lifetime while profoundly and permanently impacting the life of a high-school student athlete.

Home
Team List
Missing in Action
Message Board
Pictures...
More Pictures...
In Remembrance
Reunion Committee
They're Still There...
1986. What a Year...
Class Trivia
Ike Home Page
Contact Us
RSVP List
Email all IKE'ers with emails
Last Name First Name EMail Last Known Contact Info
Beckman Mitch mitch-beckman@uiowa.edu Contact Info
Behrndt Jim james.behrndt@roadway.com Contact Info
Bonifield Jason jbonifield@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Boyce Bill Contact Info
Bublitz Dennis dennis.bublitz@halshd.com Contact Info
Carlson Todd Contact Info
Carmichael Chris Contact Info
Carmichael Joey Contact Info
Citerony Glenn citerony@comcast.net. Contact Info
Cook Barry Contact Info
Davis Brad roadking53220@yahoo.com Contact Info
Dejno Ross djno4710@aol.com Contact Info
Flanigan Gordie flanz@prairienet.com Contact Info
Floryance Pete pfloryance@albanyc.com Contact Info
Gawronski Todd tgawronski@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Godec Jeff jmgodec@yahoo.com Contact Info
Gole Doug douggole@vipsm.com Contact Info
Gorski Dan dgorski24@hotmail.com Contact Info
Graczyk Coach Larry Contact Info
Granger Coach Frank Contact Info
Hall Paul phall@tribune.com, paul@commonguy.com Contact Info
Hammond Todd reginaldhammond@yahoo.com Contact Info
Henschel Dan Contact Info
Hess Joel jfhess68@yahoo.com Contact Info
Holle Wally thunderdog5000@yahoo.com Contact Info
Huber Mark mhuber4@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Jackson Todd Contact Info
Joswick Joe Contact Info
Juszczak Larry larryj@fcmortage.com Contact Info
Karvala Jeff jefffkarvala@yahoo.com Contact Info
Karvala Kyle kkarvala@hotmail.com Contact Info
Kennedy Sean jmkennedy41@yahoo.com Contact Info
Kleman Jeff buffalo5bills@yahoo.com Contact Info
Laurich John ultrac@centurytel.net Contact Info
Mass Jeff jandelmass@prodigy.net Contact Info
Mercier Jerry Contact Info
Osteen Tom tcosteen@lasd.org Contact Info
Pacetti Pete jeanne@shorelinerealestate.com Contact Info
Pautz Jeff jeff_pautz_618@hotmail.com Contact Info
Pierce Eric ericpierce@biocentury.com Contact Info
Prellwitz Coach Jim Contact Info
Radtke Dale Contact Info
Raffaele Coach Lou Contact Info
Riley Coach Dennia zelbaz@tfaweo.com Contact Info
Romleski Pete Contact Info
Schroeder Brett brettschroeder@comcast.net Contact Info
Sears Bill wsears@corbittconst.com Contact Info
Setz Coach Jeff Contact Info
Skorstad Dave dskorstad@sbcglobal.net Contact Info
Troka Michael michael.troka@kohler.com Contact Info
Zvers Scott szvers@yahoo.com Contact Info
Home | Info | Class List | Message Board | Pictures | In Remembrance | Committee