Class of 1984 30th Reunion Information Page
Home
Reunion Info
Class List
Missing in Action
Message Board
Pictures...
More Pictures...
In Remembrance
Reunion Committee
They're Still There...
1984. What a Year...
Class Trivia
Ike Home Page
Contact Us
Last Name First Name EMail Last Known Contact Info
Anderson Cliff Contact Info
Anderson Debbie Contact Info
Anderson Dennis Contact Info
Antczak Pam Contact Info
Apiecionek Barb jaschawalter@earthlink.net Contact Info
Arnold Mike Contact Info
Atwell Lori Contact Info
Aufieri Tony Contact Info
Bachman Randy Contact Info
Balian Mari maritrific@gmail.com Contact Info
Bartelt Sue Jmenzies@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Beaulieu Lisa Contact Info
Beckers Christine Contact Info
Beckman Michelle bochks@aol.com Contact Info
Behrndt Pam Contact Info
Bender Marcy Contact Info
Berse Sue Nieberles@gmail.com Contact Info
Blessington Chris christiner@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Bohn Craig Contact Info
Braund Rhonda Contact Info
Breitenbach Trish TrishBreit@aol.com Contact Info
Brezover Jon Contact Info
Brosinger Stephanie Contact Info
Brzakala Jeff jtbraz@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Burgermeister Caren caren.burgermeister@asu.edu Contact Info
Campbell Colleen dvdsn@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Carey Kathy Contact Info
Carlson Tim Contact Info
Chelma Brad Contact Info
Ciampa Rich rciampa@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Coakley Julie Contact Info
Colocek Joe Contact Info
Colosacco Danielle 4casts@earthlink.net Contact Info
Condiff Steve Contact Info
Cramer Stacy Contact Info
Crucius Jeff jcrucius@wisc.edu Contact Info
Curran Eric Contact Info
Cwiklinski George gcwiklinski@hotmail.com Contact Info
Davey Debbie debbielese@gmail.com Contact Info
Davidson Terry Contact Info
Davis Debbie Contact Info
DeBruin Ileen Contact Info
DeNicola Tony Contact Info
Dieringer Marie marieholland@hotmail.com Contact Info
Dominick Judy Contact Info
Donis Guy Contact Info
Dragotta Scott Contact Info
Drezron Kathy Contact Info
Effenheim Karen khelfrich123@hotmail.com Contact Info
Eggert Heidi heidiann966@hotmail.com Contact Info
Elias Dave Contact Info
Elliot Bruce Contact Info
Elt Dave Contact Info
Engel Shelly sknight1@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Engelhardt Tim Contact Info
Erickson Todd Contact Info
Eschner Lisa Contact Info
Falk Cherie japstercfp@gmail.com Contact Info
Felske Len lenfelske@earthlink.net Contact Info
Ferguson Tim Contact Info
Fletcher Kim kmfletcher66@yahoo.com Contact Info
Folkers Guy Contact Info
Frank Joe Contact Info
Friedrich Laurie laurie.poellinger@uscellular.com Contact Info
Fuss Anthony Contact Info
Goodspeed Dave Contact Info
Gorsenger Tracy pzabgr@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Gray Jill dabean66@sbcglobal.net Contact Info
Groh Steve Contact Info
Hansen Kristin kristin@kahwis.com Contact Info
Hapka Greg Contact Info
Harenda Keith keith@kphbuilds.com Contact Info
Hayes Marie marienrnz@yahoo.com Contact Info
Hayes Michelle Hayntme@sbcglobal.net Contact Info
Haynes Sherri Punchmiester@hotmail.com Contact Info
Heilman Mike Contact Info
Hein Carl carl.hein@vrmweb.net Contact Info
Heizmann Rotraut Contact Info
Held Chris cheld55206@aol.com Contact Info
Henschel Beth beth@adzetc.com Contact Info
Heuver Brad Contact Info
Higgins Dan Contact Info
Homan Mike Contact Info
Hoppe Nancy Nhoppe14@gmail.com Contact Info
Hospel Janet jmthullen@gmail.com Contact Info
Hoss Julie jahzsupply@gmail.com Contact Info
Hren Carrie cmille7@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Hummel Ann Annflick318@gmail.com Contact Info
Jagelski Dan Contact Info
Jahnke Lynn Contact Info
Johnson Betsy betsy@trimarq.com Contact Info
Johnson Jerry Contact Info
Jonas Wade Contact Info
Juarez Mike Contact Info
Juday Connie Contact Info
Julius Rich Contact Info
Kaiser Terry Contact Info
Kasch Kent Contact Info
Kelly Tammy tg028@netzero.net Contact Info
Kennedy Brian Brian@managedpackaging.com Contact Info
Kern Jodi Jam0818@yahoo.com Contact Info
Kirchoff Bob Contact Info
Klatt Jenny jturtle42@yahoo.com Contact Info
Klawitter Rick Contact Info
Klug Jay Contact Info
Kmichik Denise Contact Info
Knies Todd Contact Info
Koener John john.koener@usairways.com Contact Info
Koepke Sue Contact Info
Kohl Dan dan@zebra-cd.com Contact Info
Kohlhardt Jim Contact Info
Kolinski Danette Contact Info
Kornath Kathy Contact Info
Krautkramer Kris Tkseymour4@gmail.com Contact Info
Krenke Tim Contact Info
Krueger Ross Contact Info
Kucik Amy anjschulz@sbcglobal.net Contact Info
Kujawski Betsy betsydelaet@yahoo.com Contact Info
Kuntsman Sandy sandymillerfluff @gmail Contact Info
LaGrange Debbi debbiall@yahoo.com Contact Info
Lambach Chris Chris.lambach@cognex.com Contact Info
Lamoureaux Paul Contact Info
Last Dave 458tddhddh_ggh@mail.com Contact Info
Laurich Linda linda.raab10@gmail.com Contact Info
Lee Bryan trapperwalt@gmail.com Contact Info
Loomer Mark mloomer@jrn.com Contact Info
Lorenzen Jill jill.vanplew@yahoo.com Contact Info
Luecker Bev Contact Info
Mack Lisa Contact Info
Malecki Jerry jeromemalecki84@gmail.com Contact Info
Malinowski Gary Contact Info
Marek Dan Contact Info
Marsh Harry Contact Info
Mass Brenda wonby111@aol.com Contact Info
Meehan Todd caddyspeed@yahoo.com Contact Info
Meinke Lori Contact Info
Meisekothen Betty lizmeisekothen@gmail.com Contact Info
Mercier Mike Contact Info
Messmer Mike mmessmer@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Meyer Melissa mam352001@yahoo.com Contact Info
Miller Sheryl queenofbaubles@yahoo.com Contact Info
Milonczyk Sue Contact Info
Mudek Lori Contact Info
Mueller John susansmueller@yahoo.com Contact Info
Multauf Joni joanm@drwi.org Contact Info
Mushall Lisa Contact Info
Neary Julie Contact Info
Nelmark Jay Contact Info
Neumann Ken Contact Info
Nicholas Patty pmhofm@aol.com Contact Info
Ninstil Jenny ninbutt@aol.com Contact Info
Nitchke Kevin raemon7@hotmail.com Contact Info
Oberhauser John joberhauser@wi.rr.com Contact Info
O'Day Kelly kroberts0525@yahoo.com Contact Info
O'Malley Dan omalley54@hotmail.com Contact Info
Opine Dan daniel.opine@gmail.com Contact Info
Palus Mary maryduross@cox.net Contact Info
Patin Elaine Contact Info
Paxton Julie Contact Info
Pedersen Ellen Contact Info
Pedersen Karen fisch117@yahoo.com Contact Info
Pekrul Tracy Contact Info
Pelkola Paul porsche_928@myexcel.com Contact Info
Peterson Laura LVanCor11@gmail.com Contact Info
Petrowski Michelle Contact Info
Pichler Dave novadave66@gmail.com Contact Info
Pickett Jim jpickett@aidschicago.org Contact Info
Poiroir Debbie Contact Info
Polokowski Julie Romancebyjulie@ymail.com Contact Info
Polson Michelle Contact Info
Porubcan Rick Contact Info
Powell Mark boog04@gmail.com Contact Info
Prusak Ed Contact Info
Pulkowski Howard Contact Info
Quimby Tracy tracyberton4@msn.com Contact Info
Rachwal Karen Contact Info
Raden Sean frosty327@gmail.com Contact Info
Radtke Darrell Contact Info
Rappa John Contact Info
Rathke Dale Contact Info
Ream Sandy Contact Info
Redetzke Mark redchark@sbcglobal.net Contact Info
Reiner Jenny Contact Info
Reschenberg Kurt Contact Info
Reznor Trevor trevor@matthewstire.com Contact Info
Rieck Janet Contact Info
Roberts Raelyn Contact Info
Rossa Steve sjrossa@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Ruidl Cathy attewell@sbcglobal.net Contact Info
Ruka Sandy sandyparnau@gmail.com Contact Info
Rykaczewski Donna Contact Info
Rymarz Greg Contact Info
Rzepecki Joe Contact Info
Saelens Wendy Contact Info
Schanau Ralph rschanau@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Schimp Rebecca Contact Info
Schinker Lauire Contact Info
Schmidt Sue SuziSchmidt@aol.com Contact Info
Schokert Scott Contact Info
Schopf Rob Contact Info
Schroeder Karen Contact Info
Schroeder Sue Contact Info
Schubert Pam Contact Info
Schuster Pam Pamala1966@icloud.com Contact Info
Schwinger Terry Contact Info
Seitz Marianne spoonmarianne@yahoo.com Contact Info
Sekulovich Paul Contact Info
Shallow Tom Contact Info
Sims John Contact Info
Sonnemann Sandy Contact Info
Sonnenburg Carla Contact Info
Sorensen Paul Contact Info
Sprinces Dave Contact Info
Stahura Rob Contact Info
Stamper Mark Contact Info
Steiner Jenny jbelich1@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Stergiades Angie Contact Info
Sterwald Dawn Contact Info
Stoehr David Contact Info
Stowell Amy Contact Info
Strasser Diane Contact Info
Sturges Dave Contact Info
Surges Dawn danderson21@humana.com Contact Info
Susek Tim Contact Info
Swade Pam pamiam@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Sweet Wendy Batdogmaxa@mail.com Contact Info
Sylla Lynn Henneberry@prodigy.net Contact Info
Syman Laurie Lkarolek@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Szews Lisa blgood@sbcglobal.net Contact Info
Thomas Craig Contact Info
Toivenen Kim Contact Info
Tomszyk Ken Contact Info
Tuszkiewicz Julie Contact Info
Tutkowski Mark Contact Info
Urbas Jim Contact Info
Urmanski Mike Contact Info
Veternick Brigette Brigette@companybonline.com Contact Info
Vita Paul vitabcaa@aol.com Contact Info
Voegeli John JVoegs@aol.com Contact Info
Voight Cory Contact Info
Vukovich George Vuckovich33@gmail.com Contact Info
Weber Kim kima@buyemp.com Contact Info
Wells Barb Contact Info
Wendelberger Christel christel@forwardcommunicationsusa.com Contact Info
Wergens Julie Contact Info
Wervy Paul Contact Info
Westphal Trent trentwestphal4921@gmail.com Contact Info
Westphal Troy Contact Info
Wiberg Randy Contact Info
Wilm Kurt Contact Info
Wojtarowicz Doug Douglas725@gmail.com Contact Info
Wolf Laura Contact Info
Wolf Linda Contact Info
Wozny Scott Contact Info
Zdnawoski Lynn Contact Info
Zeske Sharon Contact Info
Ziino John Contact Info
Home | Info | Class List | Message Board | Pictures | In Remembrance | Committee