Class of 1985 30th Reunion Information Page
Home
Class List
Missing in Action
Pictures...
More Pictures...
In Remembrance
Reunion Committee
They're Still There...
1985. What a Year...
Class Trivia
Ike Home Page
Contact Us
Email all IKE'ers with emails
Last Name First Name EMail Last Known Contact Info
Michael Contact Info
Adix Jeff jpadix@yahoo.com. Contact Info
Alario Lori grtd8@msn.com Contact Info
Albrecht Mike Contact Info
Alexander Brian brian.alexander@imsfastpak.com Contact Info
Allis Steve Contact Info
Altman David davidaltman@charter.net Contact Info
Alvarez Angie Contact Info
Anderson Janet bija@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Anderson Steve anderclan@sbcglobal.net Contact Info
Ball Tina thow825@gmail.com Contact Info
Bartelt Bert Contact Info
Bartelt Brad Contact Info
Bartz Tom yatscat@gmail.com Contact Info
Beaumont Bridgett bedebeau@yahoo.com Contact Info
Benthouse Janis bentjanis@hotmail.com Contact Info
Bernhardt Rhonda rhonda.distefano@yahoo.com Contact Info
Beyer Bob Contact Info
Bilton Denise Contact Info
Binner Randy binnerlandscaping@gmail.com Contact Info
Blaszcyk Scott Contact Info
Blotz Doug Contact Info
Boesel John Contact Info
Boyce Kelly kellysemail@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Bradley Tom tbradley4444@gmail.com Contact Info
Brooks Scott SCOTT.BROOKS@MORTENSON.COM Contact Info
Brzakala Gary Contact Info
Burant Jean jweidman@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Colson Tammy Tcolson7@gmail.com Contact Info
Conklin Elizabeth elizabeth@elizabethscakes.com Contact Info
Cook Greg greg@webgeekdesigns.com Contact Info
Cooperman Rita Contact Info
Crib Lisa Contact Info
Czajkowski Paul Contact Info
Czarnecki Georgette Contact Info
Degrace Sue jsbrezovar@aol.com Contact Info
Derra Ken derra.kenneth@basco.com Contact Info
Ekstrand Magnus Magnus.ekstrand@yahoo.com Contact Info
Erickson Suzette Contact Info
Evans Darla DarlaBrylow@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Evans Robin robin@schnars.com Contact Info
Everett Donna Deceased 4/8/10 Contact Info
Falk Kristin gggoing@aol.com Contact Info
Faulkner Ann Contact Info
Filer Jim jfiler@andersonashton.com Contact Info
Flanagan Beth bethbloom@charter.net Contact Info
Flanigan Jackie jmiron@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Flann Jeffrey jkflann@yahoo.com Contact Info
Fletcher Margaret mwallace40@yahoo.com Contact Info
Floryance Tim timfslimm@gmail.com Contact Info
Flowers Bob Contact Info
Fogarty Terrence Contact Info
Foss Jill Contact Info
Fowle Bob Contact Info
Fuchs Tom rfuchs12@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Gagnon Maryanne jzubarik3@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Gauckler Judy heyitsjudy@yahoo.com Contact Info
Gelinski Annette anetshops1@yahoo.com Contact Info
Gerke Tom Contact Info
Gorniak Michael mike.gorniak@gmail.com Contact Info
Gorsenger Tim Contact Info
Grabarcyzk Shelly scalderone67@yahoo.com Contact Info
Grabarcyzk Sherry Contact Info
Gregoire Michael hahahahaha@me.com Contact Info
Grenfell Craig Craig.Grenfell@acuity.com Contact Info
Grycowski Brian Contact Info
Hagan Janice Contact Info
Hake Marsha Contact Info
Hammond Kimberly Contact Info
Hapka Karen Contact Info
Harenda Kert jenindustries@aol.com Contact Info
Havelka Kelly Contact Info
Hehn David Contact Info
Heil David Contact Info
Heinz Daniel Contact Info
Helmers John Contact Info
Hensel Kris dszczepanski1@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Herdemann Mary mary_livoti@yahoo.com Contact Info
Herr Christine Contact Info
Hess David Contact Info
Hoffman Rick Contact Info
Hollman Jack Contact Info
Hove Stacy Contact Info
Hummel Henry henry.hummel.wi@hotmail.com Contact Info
Hummel Sharlene msatwood93@yahoo.com Contact Info
Ignatowski Michelle Contact Info
Isley Carl carl.isely@sbcglobal.net Contact Info
Istavanick Brian Contact Info
Jackson Tracy Contact Info
Jacobson Ron Contact Info
Janikowski Erik Deceased Contact Info
Jensen Jamie jlembck@yahoo.com Contact Info
Jerabek Christopher chris.jerabek@kohls.com Contact Info
Jicha Andrew Contact Info
Johnson Kyle Contact Info
Jones Matthew Contact Info
Jrolf Jeff jeff@giraffeelectric.com Contact Info
Juenger Dan Contact Info
Jurkowski Lisa Contact Info
Kalb Paula Contact Info
Kalk Kevin Contact Info
Kapalczynki Georgie dave_n_georgi@yahoo.com Contact Info
Keeler Robert crkeeler21@sbcglobal.net Contact Info
Kehr Junanne jkheinen@charter.net Contact Info
Kennedy Daniel Contact Info
Kight Karla karlaweymier@att.net Contact Info
King Tim Contact Info
King Vincent Contact Info
Knasinski Steve knasinski59@hotmail.com Contact Info
Kohl Robert Contact Info
Kopydlowski Laurie proserpina_@msn.com Contact Info
Kulas Mark mkulas1647@gmail.com Contact Info
Kutchera Andrew Contact Info
Lange William spillywheels@aol.com Contact Info
Larsen Lesley lesley.kountz@yahoo.com Contact Info
Larson Teri Contact Info
Lawver Daniel Contact Info
Layman Denise dsobczak1@yahoo.com Contact Info
Lewandowski Scott Contact Info
Loughney Daniel Contact Info
Luebke Sue Contact Info
Marcinkiewicz Amy joelamy@mchsi.com Contact Info
Mass Andrew andy@andymasshomes.com Contact Info
Mattes Dan Contact Info
Mazurek Susan jlewicki@wi.rr.com Contact Info
McGaughey Amy Contact Info
McKeown Bridget mkoch5@wi.rr.com Contact Info
McKowen Kelly kelly@campeagleridge.com Contact Info
Meehan Jeffery Contact Info
Meh Carla carla.alt@aurora.org Contact Info
Meisekothen Linda lauleciems@yahoo.com Contact Info
Melby Lynn trinkl@charter.net Contact Info
Mercier Robert dominanceiseverything@gmail.com Contact Info
Miller John Johnsemail@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Mischock Michael Contact Info
Misiewicz Kris Contact Info
Mitchell Candy Violetprple@aol.com Contact Info
Mulvaney Deborah Contact Info
Musha Sharon Sneidinger@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Nelson Jay Contact Info
Nelson Jill Deceased Contact Info
Nelson Kim Contact Info
Neuman Ken Contact Info
Noe Saundra mendiniksmk@charter.net Contact Info
O'Brien Kevin klobr@tds.net Contact Info
O'Connor Gary mfdfed14@yahoo.com Contact Info
Osteen Jeanne Contact Info
Parise Cindy crbecker@execpc.com Contact Info
Pearson Don Contact Info
Pedersen Ellen eorten@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Pepin Amy Contact Info
Perkovich Cheryl Khanna.Cheryl@mayo.edu Contact Info
Piontek Dave dtpiontek@gmail.com Contact Info
Piotrowski Frank greenranger67@yahoo.com Contact Info
Piskula Jeff jpiskula@andersonashton.com Contact Info
Podner Rick Contact Info
Pospichal Pam pambonney653@yahoo.com Contact Info
Prah Robert rprah@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Przybysz Donald Contact Info
Rank Dan drank@qpsemploment.com Contact Info
Raus Than Mi Contact Info
Ream Barb ream@rell.com Contact Info
Reed Judy Contact Info
Reid Robert bobbyr292344@aol.com Contact Info
Reinhold Bruce Contact Info
Retzlaff Jaclyn Contact Info
Rickard Stacey sschwartz9@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Ringer Tammy tamv@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Roberts Willie Contact Info
Russ Joe jruss@execpc.com Contact Info
Ryan Michelle mrlinh@tds.net Contact Info
Sauer Michael michael.a.sauer@accenture.com Contact Info
Schermer Gary gschermer@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Schetski Craig Contact Info
Schlipp Becy Teller0829@aol.com Contact Info
Schmear Chaime cschmear2@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Schmidbauer Tim tim3112@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Schmitt Jodi Contact Info
Schultz Brian Contact Info
Schultz Bruce Contact Info
Schunck Sandra Contact Info
Schwabe Cindy Contact Info
Schwartz Jenny Contact Info
Scott Michelle Contact Info
Sekulovich Milo Contact Info
Senger Greg Contact Info
Shanahan Karen m3lonluv@yahoo.com Contact Info
Shaver Chris CHRISROE6456@SBCGLOBAL.NET Contact Info
Shive Marsha marshawage511@gmail.com Contact Info
Sievers Ruth Contact Info
Sievert Kari Contact Info
Singer Robin Deceased Contact Info
Sippel Sue susansmueller@yahoo.com Contact Info
Sonnheim Scott scottysos@yahoo.com Contact Info
Sorenson Laura Contact Info
Sperle Jennifer jjhayes4@att.net Contact Info
Springer Thomas tspringer300@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Stang Andrew AndrewStang67@yahoo.com Contact Info
Star Terry Contact Info
Stigler Joel Contact Info
Stoehr David Contact Info
Strunsee Angie Contact Info
Stull Angie acteske@netscape.net Contact Info
Suess Michael Michael@MESEnterprisesLLC,com Contact Info
Sybell Pam rpkurudza@sbcglobal.net Contact Info
Szabelski Kristin Kcissa@msn.com Contact Info
Tesch Robert Contact Info
Tews Timothy Contact Info
Thornton Jeff thornton@tess-inc.com Contact Info
Toth Stacy Keachmiller@gmail.com Contact Info
Trudell Brian Contact Info
Vita Patti pattiwe@aol.com Contact Info
Vitas Anne Marie wildpansy@wi.rr.com Contact Info
Wasielewski Bruce Contact Info
Webb Richard richard_webb@comcast.net Contact Info
Weis Daniel Contact Info
Wellock Lisa Contact Info
Wenzel Janice Contact Info
Weston Genevieve Contact Info
White Stephen steverwhite@sbcglobal.net Contact Info
Wickman Karen Contact Info
Wieckowski Leornard Contact Info
Woods Michael Deceased Contact Info
Wotnoske Julie Contact Info
Zacharias Peter Contact Info
Zimmer Gregg Contact Info
Zuege Kurt kccc483@att.net Contact Info
Zvers Christoper zversc@lcsc.k12.in.us Contact Info
Zylka Mary Jon Contact Info
Home | Info | Class List | Message Board | Pictures | In Remembrance | Committee