Player Monday
1/22/2018
Tuesday
1/23/2018
Wednesday
1/24/2018
Thursday
1/25/2018
Friday
1/26/2018
Monday
1/29/2018
Tuesday
1/30/2018
Wednesday
1/31/2018
Thursday
2/1/2018
Friday
2/2/2018
Monday
2/5/2018
Tuesday
2/6/2018
Wednesday
2/7/2018
Thursday
2/8/2018
Friday
2/9/2018
Email Anniversary
Al asmyczek@gmail.com 2/16/2006 Edit
Andy B abeyerl89@gmail.com 1/3/2013 Edit
Brad C Brad.Christianson@ey.com 3/6/2007 Edit
Brad Loesl Bradloesl21@gmail.com 5/4/2017 Edit
Brendan brendanp.matthews@gmail.com 8/12/2010 Edit
Chris cwashburn@airflowreps.com 4/17/2007 Edit
Clyde ctinnen@gmail.com 9/17/2015 Edit
DaveR mphaye@wi.rr.com 12/8/2006 Edit
Eric haertle7@gmail.com 2/14/2006 Edit
Gabe Hall ghall5@wisc.edu 5/25/2017 Edit
Greg gscottmatzek@hotmail.com 7/6/2017 Edit
Guest 4/4/2013 Edit
Jamie 3 2 2 jamiek@wi.rr.com 2/17/2006 Edit
Jeff jcrucius@wisc.edu 2/14/2006 Edit
Joe Schultz jschultz@schultzre.com 5/31/2007 Edit
Joe Still joestill35@gmail.com 9/9/2011 Edit
John 1 1 1 jriemer@jax.com 2/21/2006 Edit
Josh joshjahnz@outlook.com 9/1/2015 Edit
Karlo eitms2@gmail.com 1/8/2013 Edit
Keith keith.bauer@ge.com 1/19/2012 Edit
Lippy enelson@cmorgan.com 2/24/2006 Edit
MarkD mark@crossmarkgraphicsinc.com 2/14/2006 Edit
Monica mhanley123@yahoo.com 9/13/2011 Edit
Nate nate@ps-companies.com 3/19/2015 Edit
Rob rmedved@drtv.com 2/14/2006 Edit
Rob Busch 2 rbusch63@hotmail.com 10/11/2007 Edit
Tom 4 3 3 trudek@me.com 6/21/2012 Edit
  4   0   3   0   3   0   0   0   0   0   0   0   0   0   0  

Playing 4 times in a week
2018 Attendence Stats | 2018  | 2017  | 2016  | 2015  | 2014  | 2013  | 2012  | 2011  | 2010  | 2009  | 2008  | 2007  | 2006
Player Attended Total Sessions Pct
Joe Still 7 7 1
Jamie 7 7 1
Rob Busch 7 7 1
Al 6 7 0.857
Andy B 6 7 0.857
Eric 6 7 0.857
Brad Loesl 5 7 0.714
Clyde 5 7 0.714
John 5 7 0.714
Tom 4 7 0.571
Nate 4 7 0.571
Monica 4 7 0.571
Karlo 3 7 0.429
MarkD 2 7 0.286
Josh 2 7 0.286
Greg 1 7 0.143
Rob 1 7 0.143
 
Send EMail to Group | Check-in Log | Stats | Players Per Session | Attendance Grid | Streaks | Streaks- Week By Week | Player Participation | Enter Game
Player Combo Grid - Same Team | Player Combo Grid - Opposing Team | Player Combo Grid - Same vs Opposing Team | Standings By Game#
Standings By Month | Standings - Season 1 | Standings - Season 2 | Completely Useless Data about what order people clicked in

Add New Player
Name
Email