Player Monday
5/29/2017
Tuesday
5/30/2017
Thursday
6/1/2017
Friday
6/2/2017
Monday
6/5/2017
Tuesday
6/6/2017
Thursday
6/8/2017
Friday
6/9/2017
Monday
6/12/2017
Tuesday
6/13/2017
Thursday
6/15/2017
Email Anniversary
Al asmyczek@gmail.com 2/16/2006 Edit
Andy B abeyerl89@gmail.com 1/3/2013 Edit
Brad C Brad.Christianson@ey.com 3/6/2007 Edit
Brad Loesl Bradloesl21@gmail.com 5/4/2017 Edit
Chris cwashburn@airflowreps.com 4/17/2007 Edit
Clyde ctinnen@gmail.com 9/17/2015 Edit
DaveR mphaye@wi.rr.com 12/8/2006 Edit
Eric haertle7@gmail.com 2/14/2006 Edit
Gabe Hall ghall5@wisc.edu 5/25/2017 Edit
Guest 4/4/2013 Edit
Jamie 1 1 jamiek@wi.rr.com 2/17/2006 Edit
Jeff jcrucius@wisc.edu 2/14/2006 Edit
Joe Schultz jschultz@schultzre.com 5/31/2007 Edit
Joe Still joestill35@gmail.com 9/9/2011 Edit
John 2 1 jriemer@jax.com 2/21/2006 Edit
Josh joshjahnz@outlook.com 9/1/2015 Edit
Karlo eitms2@gmail.com 1/8/2013 Edit
Keith keith.bauer@ge.com 1/19/2012 Edit
Lippy enelson@cmorgan.com 2/24/2006 Edit
MarkD mark@crossmarkgraphicsinc.com 2/14/2006 Edit
Monica mhanley123@yahoo.com 9/13/2011 Edit
Nate nate@ps-companies.com 3/19/2015 Edit
Rob rmedved@drtv.com 2/14/2006 Edit
Rob Busch 3 rbusch63@hotmail.com 10/11/2007 Edit
Tom trudek@me.com 6/21/2012 Edit
  1   3   0   1   0   0   0   0   0   0   0  

Playing 4 times in a week
2017 Attendence Stats | 2017  | 2016  | 2015  | 2014  | 2013  | 2012  | 2011  | 2010  | 2009  | 2008  | 2007  | 2006
Player Attended Total Sessions Pct
Jamie 62 68 0.912
MarkD 62 68 0.912
Rob Busch 62 68 0.912
Joe Still 57 68 0.838
John 45 68 0.662
Lippy 43 68 0.632
Rob 42 68 0.618
Monica 40 68 0.588
Andy B 39 68 0.574
Tom 36 68 0.529
Eric 36 68 0.529
Joe Schultz 35 68 0.515
DaveR 33 68 0.485
Jeff 32 68 0.471
Clyde 23 68 0.338
Josh 21 68 0.309
Nate 17 68 0.25
Brad Loesl 13 68 0.191
Karlo 11 68 0.162
Brad C 11 68 0.162
Keith 8 68 0.118
Al 6 68 0.088
Guest 4 68 0.059
Gabe Hall 2 68 0.029
Brendan 1 68 0.015
Eric R 1 68 0.015
 
Send EMail to Group | Check-in Log | Stats | Players Per Session | Attendance Grid | Streaks | Streaks- Week By Week | Player Participation | Enter Game
Player Combo Grid - Same Team | Player Combo Grid - Opposing Team | Player Combo Grid - Same vs Opposing Team | Standings By Game#
Standings By Month | Standings - Season 1 | Standings - Season 2 | Completely Useless Data about what order people clicked in

Add New Player
Name
Email